Please select your state
Sponsored Links

Suburbs in Northern Territory

Featured Suburbs for Northern TerritoryView Darwin city
Suburb : Palmerston
  • Distance from Darwin CBD: 15km (9.6 miles)
  • Surrounding suburbs: Gunn(0832)
  • Other suburbs with same post code: Archer, Driver, Durack, Farrar, Gray, Marlow Lagoon, Moulden, Shoal Bay, Woodroffe, Yarrawonga

Display suburbs begin with : A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter by All suburbs in Darwin metro area only    All suburbs in NT    
Display suburb by distance from Darwin    
Northern Territory
Suburb : Bayview (0820)
Suburb : Berrimah (0828)
Suburb : Brinkin (0810)
Suburb : Bakewell (0832)
Suburb : Bagot (0820)