Please select your state
Sponsored Links
Browsing : Australia > Australian Capital Territory

Welcome to Parliament House(2600)

  • Distance from Canberra CBD: 3km (1.8 miles)
  • Approximate size for this postcode: 26.8 kmĀ²
  • Other suburbs with same post code: Barton, Canberra, Capital Hill, Deakin, Duntroon, Harman, Hmas Harman, Parkes, Russell, Russell Hill, Yarralumla
Disclaimer: Address displayed in Street View may be an approximate.

The demographics information are compiled from a variety of sources including the Australian Bureau of Statistics (2011 Census). Copyright in ABS Data resides with Commonwealth of Australia. Used with permission.